Kansas Department of Administration
This image/email designed to try to catch spammers. Home | Facilities | Financial Management | Personnel Services | Printing |
Procurement & Contracts | Repealer | Surplus Property | Systems Management |

Customer Service Performance Team

Member emails:


Cheryl Buxton cheryl.buxton@da.ks.gov
Douglas Clark douglas.clark@da.ks.gov
Chiquita Coggs chiquita.coggs@kboc.ks.gov
Steve Lindsay steve.lindsay@print.ks.gov
Magen Malbrough magen.malbrough@da.ks.gov
Patrick Orr pat.orr@da.ks.gov
Linda Thomas linda.thomas@da.ks.gov
Misty Vowell misty.vowell@da.ks.gov
Mark Wendland mark.wendland@da.ks.gov



For information about our office please contact Cheryl Buxton, Director, 785-296-0442, cheryl.buxton@da.ks.gov.