Kansas Department of Administration
This image/email designed to try to catch spammers. Home | Facilities | Financial Management | Personnel Services | Printing |
Procurement & Contracts | Repealer | Surplus Property | Systems Management |

Staff Development and Training Team


Members of the Staff Development & Training Team
Last Name First Name Agency Office/Division e-mail Role
Bears Robynn KDCF Strategic Development robynn.bears@dcf.ks.gov  
Beying Kris KDOR Training kris_beying@kdor.state.ks.us  
Conklin Allison DofA OHR allison.conklin@da.ks.gov ListServ Admin
Denny Sheila DofA OHR sheila.denny@aging.ks.gov  
Doel Bernie DofA OHR bernie.doel@dcf.ks.gov Facilitator
Galbraith Becky Corrections Training beckyg@doc.ks.gov  
Hodgson Jesse DofA FPM jesse.hodgson@da.ks.gov   
Locke Lisa DofA OHR lisa.locke@dcf.ks.gov  
Nickel Brenda KDHE Community Health bnickel@kdheks.gov  
Nickels Debbie KDHE Community Health dnickels@kdhe.ks.gov  
Petrie-Fitzgerald Sherry DofA OHR sherrypf@ksdot.org  
Sargent Bruce KDCF Strategic Development bruce.sargent@dcf.ks.gov  
Strecker-Gaudreau Barbara DofA OHR barbara.streckergaudreau@dcf.ks.gov  
Wagner Rebecca DofA COMPACT rebecca.wagner@da.ks.gov   
Buxton Cheryl DofA   cheryl.buxton@da.ks.gov Sponsor
Mercer Shawna DofA KNI shawna.mercer@kni.ks.gov  
Louderback Myles DofA OHR myles.louderback@kdads.ks.gov  
Morris Kenneth KDCF Strategic Development kenneth.morris@dcf.ks.gov  



For information about our office please contact Cheryl Buxton, Director, 785-296-0442, cheryl.buxton@da.ks.gov.