Steering Committee

  • Steering Committee Membership

    • Chair – Duane Goossen, Secretary of Administration
    • Mary Blubaugh, Board of Nursing
    • Alan Conroy, Legislative Research Department
    • Carol Foreman, Department of Administration
    • Elaine Frisbie, Department of Administration; Division of Budget
    • Martin "Marty" Kennedy, Department on Aging
    • Mike Hayden, Department of Wildlife and Parks
    • Chris Howe, Department of Administration, Division of Purchases
    • Dennis McKinney, State Treasurer
    • Don Jordan, Department of Social & Rehabilitation Services
    • Deb Miller, Department of Transportation
    • Joe Hennes, Executive Branch Chief Information Technology Officer
    • Kent Olson, Department of Administration, Division of Accounts and Reports
    • Andy Tompkins, Board of Regents
    • Howard Schwartz, Judicial Administrator
    • Joan Wagnon, Department of Revenue
    • Roger Werholz, Department of Corrections
  • Quick Links

    Search the Site

    Contact Us

    Send us an email

    View the Sunflower Directory

    Sign Up

    Sign up for the Project newsletter

    Leadership Team